Seguridad e Higiene

Listado de profesionales inscriptos

Profesional Matrícula Teléfonos Email
Héctor F. Sacchetti ICIE 2-1600-3 03400 15501414 hfsacchetti@gmail.com
Mariano M. Pirona ICIE 2-3188-6 0341 15 4681907 mmpirona@hotmail.com
Gabriel F. D' Angelo ICIE 2-4393-1 0341 155464114 licenciadogabrieldangelo@gmail.com
Marcelo A. Alonso CPHSSO L2-10242-3 0336 154543285 marceloalonso@arnet.com.ar
Juliàn Toledano CIE 2-2155-4 0336 15 4406020 syhlaboral@gmail.com
Ivana S. Martínez ICIE 2-5070-8 03400 15498797 ivana_martinez08@hotmail.com
Cecilia G. Benitez L2-10528-7 03400 15662464 ceciliagbenitez@gmail.com
Edo A. Bordoni ICIE 2-1319-5 03400-15510738 edobordoni@gmail.com
Leandro A. Bonfante ICIE 2-2583-5 0336 154532485 lbonfante@hotmail.com
Carlos D. Becerro ICIE 2-3830-9 0336 154321464 segcarlosbecerro@hotmail.com
Joana Molina ICIE 2-4286-1 03400 15498492 joa_molina@yahoo.com.ar
Sebastián Lopez Pompiglio L2-10621-6 0341 155840096 info@prevenrisk.com.ar
Andres O. Angelone ICIE 2-4188-1 03400 15444120 andresangelone1985@gmail.com
Francisco M. Novo 2-5472-0 0341 153369080 novofrancisco5@gmail.com
Noelia Abt CPHSSO L2 – 10549 0336 154023716 noeliaabt@gmail.com
Daniela R. Wachtmeister ICIE 2-4833-9 0340 15417282 danielaw_09@hotmail.com
Ariel R. Gil ICIE 2-2929-6 0341 156546180 ariel.gil@consultora-ag.com.ar
Sebastian Antolloni ICIE 2-4847-9 0336 154601231 seantolloni@gmail.com