Seguridad e Higiene

Listado de profesionales inscriptos

Profesional Teléfono Email
Hector Fabián Sacchetti (Licenciado – ICIE 2-1600-3) (03400) 15501414 hfsacchetti@gmail.com
Edo Alberto Bordoni (Ingeniero Laboral – ICIE 2-1319-5) (03400) 15510738
791*123
edobordoni@gmail.com
ebordoni@bymingenieria.com.ar
Mariano Matías Pirona (Licenciado – ICIE 2-3188-06) (03400) 472918
(0341) 154681907
(0341) 153441450
235*2088
mmpirona@hotmail.com
mariano.pirona@contratosac.com.ar
mpirona@gmail.com
mmpirona@yahoo.com
marianopirona@cablenet.com.ar
Andrés Oscar Angelone (Licenciado – ICIE 2-4188-1) (03400) 15444120 andresangelone1985@gmail.com
Leandro Ariel Bonfante (Licenciado – ICIE 2-2583-5) (0336) 154532485 lbonfante@hotmail.com
Joana E. Molina (Licenciada – ICIE 2-4286-1) (03400) 15498492 joa_molina@yahoo.com.ar
Marcelo Antonio Alonso (Licenciado – ICIE 2-2425-1) (0336) 154543285
(0341) 152090594
marceloalonso@arnet.com.ar
Diramo David Manuel (Licenciado -ICIE 2-2567-3) (03400) 15497865 david@diramoseguridad.com